• BDBslide-56.png
  • BDBslide-55.png
  • BDBslide-52.png
  • BDBslide-50.png
  • BDBslide-45.png
  • BDBslide-40.png
  • BDBslide-35.png
  • BDBslide-30X.png
  • BDBslide-26.png
  • BDBslide-10.png
  • BDBslide-09.png
  • BDBslide-08.png
  • BDBslide-07.png
  • BDBslide-061.png
  • BDBslide-05.png
  • BDBslide-04.png
  • BDBslide-03.png
  • BDBslide-02.png
  • BDBslide-01.png

Crime Writers of Canada (CWC) is pleased to announce the Shortlists for the 2022 Crime Writers of Canada Awards of Excellence in Canadian Crime Writing. Started in 1984, the annual Crime Writers of Canada Awards of Excellence, then known as the Arthur Ellis Awards, recognizes the best in mystery, crime, and suspense fiction, and crime nonfiction by Canadian authors.

The winners will be announced on 26th May.

Congratulations to Alice Bienia for being nominated for the Whodunit Award for Best Traditional Mystery. Good luck Alice!


CWC Awards - April 2022